NEWS RELEASE

The Oklahoma Coaches Association is pleased to announce that ten coaches from across the State of Oklahoma will be inducted into the Oklahoma Coaches Hall of Fame during the annual OCA Coaches Clinic and All State week this summer.

The induction ceremony and banquet will be held at the Southern Hills Marriott Hotel at 1902 E. 71st St in Tulsa on Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.

2018 OCA Hall of Fame Class:

Chris Bunch Spiro

Larry Callison Sequoyah Tahlequah

Rocky Carter El Reno

Ron Engel Clinton

Barry Foster Rush Springs

Greg Gothard Velma-Alma

Dan Hays OK Christian University

James Hillman Broken Arrow

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE

Melvin Spencer Owasso

SPECIAL SERVICE

Van Shea Iven OK High School Sports Express